The executive team is elected at the end of each school year. As a constituency of the AMS, MUSA holds meetings, abides by a constitution, and ensures that music students are heard within their faculty and the larger UBC community.

Janelle Julian, President

Francesca Kohn, VP Finance

Tori Rose, VP Admin

Cherry Hsu,

VP External

Christian Bailey, AMS Rep

Deeandra Miranda, 3rd Year Rep

Braden Eguia, 4th Year Rep

Anican Yu,

VP Internal

Kaitlyn Darrach,

2nd Year Rep

  • Instagram
  • Facebook